Why I’m Here ….

Came across blogs a few years back  when searching on some parental issues . My search resulted some of the mommyblogs  and from that day I was hooked. There was no looking back since then. They became my invisible friends with whom I could relate  and often  turn to for help regarding mommy issues. Little did I know that soon I would be following their footsteps.

Now I’m here to chronicle my life’s journey ,some special moments and some-not- so-good moments. This space will have a little bit of everything from my day to day life. So you readers are welcome to have a sneak peek at my life and thoughts. Your comments are always appreciated.

4 thoughts on “Why I’m Here ….

Leave a Reply

