Conversations 2 – Day 29

dsc01234

I am having a splitting headache and daughter is sitting next to me playing:

Me: Can you please give mommy a head massage, sweetie?

Daughter: Sorry mama I am out of service.

**************************************************************

Hubby and I are in bed and I am playing candy crush:

Hubby: My back is very dry, can you apply some lotion?

Me: Hold on, let the life end.

Hubby: Whose life, mine??

*****************************************************************

 

 

7 thoughts on “Conversations 2 – Day 29

Leave a Reply

