Day 25 – This Guy….

This guy that I married is and has always been most importantly my best friend. 

He is always my go to person. Doesn’t matter if I’m having issues with my family or his. He makes sure I find a solution to no matter what.

He is that person who puts up with all my tantrums, my mood swings and the 100+ shades of grey days that I have in between.

He is that guy who happily diets with me and looks up for healthy everyday recipes, coz he knows together we work great.

He is the guy who pushes me out from my comfort zone yet silently stays near just in case I need him.

He is the guy who indulges me like a child yet trusts my judgment more than his own.

He is the guy who makes me love myself.

He is the guy whose faith in me strengthens my belief in myself.

He is the guy who has seen me at my best and worst but still chooses to love me, no matter what !!

He is the guy I fall a little more in love each and every day even after being married to him for almost 15 years.

5 thoughts on “Day 25 – This Guy….

Leave a Reply

