Drumroll Please 

At last after much debate whether to take the plunge or not, I decided to go for the food blog. So I’m super excited that few minutes back I published my very first post. Yay !! So thank you guys, for encouraging me and hopefully you will support and give my posts some of your precious time. Yes I’m shamelessly asking you to hop in there and check it for yourselves. Without much adieu I open the curtains to goodeatsfrommykitchen – Struggles and triumphs of everyday cooking !! Hopefully you will not be disappointed.

14 thoughts on “Drumroll Please 

  1. Hiya! I’ve also just started a food blog, just writing wee things about dining out in places in Glasgow. Things have been tough for me over the last few years but food is something that has always brought me comfort (not necessarily a good thing hahaha). Would love it if you were interested and wanted to have a look or give me a follow, it would mean a lot!

Leave a Reply

