So not happy …. – Day 20

Happiness is in believing that tomorrow will be better…. That’s all I can think of to make myself even remotely happy after having a crappy day… 

How many times have I told myself not to get carried away making plans not being 100% sure… I have really lost count !! But each time I’m in such a situation, I feel I haven’t learnt from my mistakes… I honestly don’t know how can a person be stupid enough to repeat their mistakes not once, not twice but numerous times….  So here’s to another crappy day, all thanks to me !!

P.S. : This is far from a Happy post but honestly in the current frame of mind happiness is too far away from me.

2 thoughts on “So not happy …. – Day 20

  1. Awwwww. May the phase pass and may those mistakes fade with time.
    Also, if all plans were to work, there will never be need for a plan B…and hence no fun 😉

Leave a Reply

