Happy New Year – Day 45

Image courtesy: Google

Wishing all of you a very happy new year. Lets leave behind the bygones and embrace the future with positivity and zest for life. That’s what I hope for my family and yours. So with this also comes to an end our long holiday break. Tomorrow is the last day off before we get back to morning alarms and packed lunch boxes on Tuesday. But we all know that all good things come to an end albeit a little too soon for our liking. 

The best part of  today is starting Blogathon 2017. Its fun to find the reader bustling with life. As I said in my earlier post, this is my 4th and I’m so happy to continue this tradition. Even though I’m doing the other 100day challenge which I’ve brought upon myself but it’s no fun doing it by yourself. It’s something I needed to do to check off my bucket list. There is something about all of us struggling for topic each day. There is something about churning a senseless post and doing it in unison. It brings all of us together in a strange way. So here’s to another successful month of blogging 🍻 !! Bring on the rambles, rants, senseless and all the sensible nonsenses. Write your heart out and we are all here to read. 

Blogathon 2017#Day 1

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year – Day 45

Leave a Reply

