Happiness and Painting Nails – Day 79

Happiness is seeing the hubby paint Daughter’s nails. I had promised to do her nails but I woke up with a bad neck and upper back ache. It’s kind of restricting my movements. So apart from chauffeuring her to her class, I’ve pretty much been useless. 

So when I was apologizing to Daughter that I have to skip painting her nails today, this dad who never shies away from doing anything for his princess offered to paint her nails. Needless to say he was rewarded with kisses galore and that was enough to make his day. 
I feel so blessed to share this parenting journey with this awesome guy !!

2 thoughts on “Happiness and Painting Nails – Day 79

Leave a Reply

