Rambles Again – Day 95

95th day and I’m struggling so hard. I cannot believe I’ve come so close and I almost missed today’s post. 5 more days till the finish line and yet it looks so far. But hopefully I’ll pull through. Hopefully!!

Today was a super-duper busy day for me. With being away the weekend, I had to do a lot today. After grocery shopping and putting away stuff  and other mundane necessary jobs, I was able to take a much needed nap. Hubby was working from home and so he offered to pick up Daughter to give me an extra half hour of solid nap time. That was enough to make me happy. I felt so much better after the undisturbed nap.

 I made a super healthy and wholesome dinner in the evening while Daughter finished her homework and hubby went out for a run. The weather was really good even though I didn’t get a chance to sit out and enjoy. Now we are done with dinner and kitchen cleaning is checked. Daughter is in bed and hubby is finishing some pending work in his office. Hopefully I’ll catch up some tv time before I call it a day. So gnite folks !! Talk to you tomorrow….

Leave a Reply

